Logo BeReal

No worries, your BeReal are private by default and only visible by your friends. However, it is possible to share a BeReal publicly in the Discovery timeline To do so, just select the discovery option when sending your BeReal. If you change your mind at any time and want to remove your BeReal from the Discovery timeline or make you BeReal available publicly. You have to go to the options of your BeReal, the three little dotsat the top right of your BeReal (" ... "). You can then make your BeReal public or private depending on what you prefer.