Firstly, if you're experiencing any issues or have any questions, please contact us. We'll be more than happy to help. 🙂 If you've changed your phone number, please contact us. To delete your account simply go in: Profile > Settings > Contact us > Delete my account, and follow the instructions. You'll be automatically logged out. Your account and all your datas will be permanently deleted under 15 day. If you log in again in those 15 days, the scheduled deletion of your account will be cancelled.